Please Vote - 2021 Sean Henderson Award

Discussion in 'Open Forum' started by SetUpSixRR, Oct 8, 2021.


Now place your votes in this poll for the Sean Henderson Most Outstanding Racer Award winner

Poll closed Oct 19, 2021.
  1. Paul Macdonell

    12 vote(s)
  2. Neil Carlson

    3 vote(s)
  3. Brian Worsdall

    4 vote(s)
  1. SetUpSixRR

    SetUpSixRR EMRA Executive Member

    May 13, 2011
    Likes Received:

    Please use this to vote for your favorite for the 2021 Sean Henderson Most Outstanding Racer award as voted by their peers. This is an award our members choose to be awarded to those riders you think emulated our beloved pal Sean’s memory. He was always happy in the pits, always offering to help, never worried about the competition and was just happy to be improving his lap times and have fun and mingle with his friends. In the past we have seen Tosh Gable and Eric Russnak take this honor for good reason.

Share This Page