Poll to vote for the 2024 Sean Henderson Most Outstanding Racer Award!

Please vote who you feel is the 2023 Sean Henderson most outstanding racer

  • John Ryan

    Votes: 3 11.1%
  • Cameron Hamilton

    Votes: 15 55.6%
  • Tricia Wall-Reese

    Votes: 1 3.7%
  • Cale Albury

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Peter James

    Votes: 1 3.7%
  • Jana Ham

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Jesse Mik

    Votes: 1 3.7%
  • Steven O’Brien

    Votes: 3 11.1%
  • Neil Lauzon

    Votes: 3 11.1%

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .


EMRA Executive Member
Place your votes please! Asap. Voting closes Thursday night!
This is an award you the membership can speak up and vote for the rider you think emulated our beloved pal Sean’s memory the best. He was always happy in the pits, always offering to help, never worried about the competition and was just happy to be improving his lap times and have fun and mingle with his friends.
Past winners were: Tosh Gable, Eric Russnak, Paul Macdonell and Scott Kammer.